Witch University Forums

Witchcraft for Beginners => Witchcraft 101 => Topic started by: Sheloya on August 23, 2017, 08:27:51 PM



Title: Read this first! Witchcraft 101 Discussion
Post by: Sheloya on August 23, 2017, 08:27:51 PM
This area of the forum is for the discussion of the posts and issues raised in the Witchcraft 101 (http://witchuniversity.com/witchcraft-101/) series at WitchUniversity.com (http://witchuniversity.com).

(http://witchuniversity.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/07/slidewitch01-150x150.jpg) Are You a Witch Or a Pagan Or Both? (http://witchuniversity.com/2017/are-you-a-witch-or-a-pagan-or-both/)

(http://witchuniversity.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/07/slidecandle01-150x150.jpg) Connecting to Deity: Your Spiritual Practice and Your Witchcraft (http://witchuniversity.com/2017/connecting-to-deity-your-spiritual-practice-and-your-witchcraft/)

(http://witchuniversity.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/07/slidecandle02-150x150.jpg) Your First Pantheon: Gatekeeper and Ancestors (http://witchuniversity.com/2017/your-first-pantheon-gatekeeper-and-ancestors/)

(http://witchuniversity.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/07/2013-12-31yemayaday01-150x150.jpg) Refreshing, Reclaiming, Innovating, and Practical Application (http://witchuniversity.com/2017/refreshing-reclaiming-innovating-and-practical-application/)

(http://witchuniversity.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/08/voodoothatido2-150x150.jpg) Becoming a Witch and Being a Witch (http://witchuniversity.com/2017/becoming-a-witch-and-being-a-witch/)

(http://witchuniversity.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/08/2012-08-15yemaya06-150x150.jpg) Start With Cleansing and Protection: For Witchcraft Beginners (http://witchuniversity.com/2017/start-with-cleansing-and-protection-for-witchcraft-beginners/)

(http://witchuniversity.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/08/slideobservance01-150x150.jpg) Daily Observance Ritual for Witches (http://witchuniversity.com/2017/daily-observance-ritual-for-witches/)

If you have not yet read them, please do so before posting in this section of the forums.

Blessings and Ase! :)

 ~ The Dean